UNEXPECTED WORKING OF CODES IN AN OLD PHONE

UNEXPECTED WORKING OF CODES IN AN OLD PHONE

I was recently trying to study to make a flutter app just the front end you know. And i was facing a problem of try to execute the app in an AVD or in my phone. But by chance ,I found my old android phone.The very first android phone which my father brought.I taught it was completely dead, But still it was working very good, Although its just five years old. Still its battery was weak , so used it by connecting it to lap itself. I started to run the code and install it in the phone. I taught there is no chance of getting installed that is because for me at usual times itself the apps don't run well in my AVD's itself, then why would it run on this junk any way! But after a while i was surprised, the app worked in the phone. That was so unexpected for me. I was over joyed! Even after the phone OS is old, not updated , battery weak. It was working perfect. Although it was app of just a UI of a feed/pics,But it was working perfect. From then on wards i am using it as a platform to implement my apps. Here I recall a quote from a movie which is apt for this content. That is,

"LIFE IS FULL OF SURPRISES AND MIRACLES"